The Committee

The unsung band of volunteers who give up their time to ensure the girls have the facilities required to play their chosen sport.  The following volunteers currently hold the positions listed.

Chairman - Jackie Schormans

Vice Chairman - Helen Jewell

Secretary - Mary Martin

Treasurer - Mary Martin 

Membership Secretary - Joanne Martin

Fundraising Officer - The Coaching Team 

Communications Officer - Emma Jones

Head Coach/Umpiring Secretary - Amanda Jones

Safe Guarding Officers - Debbie Fitzgerald/Barbara Crouchman 

Youth Development Officer - Amanda Jones

Fixture & Results Secretary - Lindsay Oakley 

Kit Manager - Amanda Jones 

Player Junior Representative - Emma Jones/Bethany Martin

Publicity Officer - Emma Jones/Joanne Martin

Make a free website with Yola